Jazz For Christmas Vol. 1



Bring in the holidays with this play-along album of Christmas classics!  Take the Christmas spirit into your practice room. Each track features the head in, multiple choruses for soloing, and the head out. This play-along album is only available as a trio version (piano, bass, drums).

Includes (Digital Downloads):

  • Chord charts for each song.
  • 8 play-along tracks to practice along with.


  1. Baby It’s Cold Outside
  2. Frosty The Snowman
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Jingle Bell Rock
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. A Holly Jolly Christmas



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.